30 Most Influential Army Leaders: #25-21

screenshot_39

KLONDIKE, CPA Central Headquarters – One of the much debated topics in Club Penguin Army history is that of “Most Influential Leader” calling for a multitude of different opinions. The newer troops would not find themselves exposed to some of the faces embedded in the older generation’s minds believing the likes of Olimad or Super Edwin would be on the list. For an entire existence, we have seen many great leaders come and go but only some have had unmatched influence in their time within the community. For the purpose of this list, we have taken every leader into account since the dawn of armies. Thus, we bring you a six-part series that we are very excited to begin: The Top 30 Most Influential Leaders of All Time.

Last week, we looked at those ranked 30-26 on the 30 Most Influential Army Leaders of All Time list. We looked at Ninjas creator and renouned GFX maker, Pochoma123 as our number 30 spot. We then moved on to number 29 seeing Batista1822, famous for his part in World War IV and instigating the first ever coup in UMA. We then looked at the antagonist from the United Kingdom, Gu Gu Pengu as well as arguably the greatest CP Cheats blogger of all time, Watex. We then finished our list looking at the first woman on the list, Db Penguin.

With that being said, we now invite you to join us to look at those who ranked #25 to #21 on the list. This list has been devised using the knowledge of multiple army veterans as well as the recommendations and nominations from the Army Community. We’ve only focused on one thing for making this list, influence. While influence does generally go hand-in-hand with leadership ability, this list does not show the Greatest Army Leaders in the community, it shows those who are the most influential. It cannot be said enough that so many of the ranks in our list of 30 are easily interchangeable, which made narrowing this list down a lot harder.

<><><><><>

25. 122344a

ar

After creating the Army Republic in 2007, 122344A led his army throughout some of the toughest points in CP warfare. His courage and activity are two of the reasons AR stands where it is today. He never let his army die and definitely built a reputation around it. While many other legendary leaders such as Vinny and Buritodaily led the Army Republic to greatness, 122344a was always willing to take a leader position after a dramatic fall, which happened multiple times.

One major influence that he had involved the troops he raised within the Army Republic. As stated before, Vinny and Buritodaily were very effective leaders and were able to overcome many obstacles thrown at them, such as The Black Alliance conflict (along with 122344a’s help as well).

Throughout his time in the Army Republic, 122344a aided many armies for their survival and generally speaking, the ‘right thing’. Alongside with future AR leaders, he has been a part of almost every major war throughout AR’s existence, helping them grow into the army they are today. Without the creation of the Army Republic, many wars would have different outcomes, numerous people would have never joined CP army, and a few of the legends we know of today may never have joined alongside us in CP armies.

– Iceyfeet1234, Ice Warriors Creator and Major Army Legend

AR 6

<><><><><>

24. Omega39

ba-logo-by-blizzard

A codified constitution is a single document that sets out the rules and blueprint of a society’s framework. One person that you do not need to explain this to is Omega39. Omega was the pioneer of Army Constitution, writing and publishing the very first one on an army site. Sticking with his gimmick of being a man of firsts, Omega also created the very first army boot camp which served to be a very effective training regime. It inspired many armies to do the same.

The original Tundra Alliance was also created by Omega39 and allowed for more alliances to break off and come from that in the process. He’s also credited with the creation and founding of the Renegade Rebellion, which played a major part in the Next Gen – therefore, he played a major part in the Next Gen Rebellion against the ACP. He helped, and took part in, several other rebellions against the army juggernaught that would eventually lead to the creation of the Black Alliance.

Omega’s main army role came in the form of the Rebel Penguin Federation’s Big Brother-esque agency known as COBRA. He did great things as part of the agency and did even better things as a Black Alliance leader and troop of several anti-ACP rebellions.

– Zing King To, CPA Central CEO and SM Army Legend

<><><><><>

23. Xxtoysoldier

screenshot_3320

There have been many modern day career leaders, with numerous people attempting to gain as much success as possible wherever they can get it. Toysoldier, however, is different from the average career leader, with incredible success found wherever he has been. He has been a highly important figure in several armies, including the Dark Warriors, Night Warriors, Doritos and Rebel Penguin Federation. Wherever he has been leader his armies have dominated, particularly within the NW and DW where he continuously topped the Top Ten listings and swiftly became a main influence in the army community.

Toysoldier was one of few leaders who attempted to revolutionise the way in which we managed to recruit in the modern day, with his attempts to continuously find a new way to achieve this. This has undoubtedly been done with success and his ideas on how to recruit new troops have also been used by many other leaders, managing to increase the capacity of CP Armies. While his armies have dominated while he has been leader, he has also continued his influence with his control over the armies he was leader of after he retired. The fate of the Dark Warriors, one of the most historic armies, has often been under his jurisdiction.

Through his time in CP Armies he has managed to gain the respect of many people who have worked with him, resulting in a large amount of loyalty shown towards him from troops and owners alike. Xxtoysoldier will go down as a great leader, with an ability to get sensational results that are unmatched by many who have tried the same in the past.

– Kingfunks4, CPA Central CEO & CPA Legend

OqqEMTF

<><><><><>

22. Kingfunks4

LqCdxSI

Kingfunks4 is one of the most notorious leaders to hail from the United Kingdom. Despite not actually drinking tea, Funks is from the United Kingdom and has led several armies putting a key emphasis on the UK Division, most prominently in the Army of Club Penguin, Ice Warriors and Water Vikings. Funks has had a lot of success in tournaments and managed to receive the illustrious title of Major Army Legend within the community for his work.

The three-time Chief Executive Officer of CPA Central managed to influence the community through the media as well as through his position at the top of armies. He also developed several historic events and concepts, such as the Champions Cup tournament. Funks actually holds the record for being the only person in army history to find themselves on every single ‘Person of the Year’ list. The POTY list measures the most influential people in each calendar year – it’s a remarkable achievement that Kingfunks4 has managed to hold a spot on each of them.

Funks is one of the most well-known members of the community, having been the centre of much controversy in the past. While this controversy did come from his time in the media too, Funks partook in his fair share of scandal while actively in Club Penguin Armies. He also took part in the resistance against the Drew Crew, helping the Water Vikings to rise to the top of the community last year. He’s played a vital role in the success of many armies as well as giving the community some memorable moments that we otherwise would not have experienced.

– Zing King To, CPA Central CEO and SM Army Legend 

2jdculAB

<><><><><>

21. Wgfv

UMA

Wgfv is known as one of the most famous leaders of the Underground Mafias Army, acting as a major pioneer for the modern day structure of the army. Under his leadership during 2010 and 2011, the army went through a third golden age and reached impressive sizes of over 50+, challenging the Army of CP, Nachos and Ice Warriors for the top spot over a long time span. His leadership of UMA, among other armies, will be known for his strong and tactical abilities that made him be able to stand out from the rest.

When you look at Wgfv’s influence, however, it is his tactical and intuitive ideas that put him apart from the average leader. While taking the army out from their slump he introduced the idea of ”communism” into the army. This was seen as a false and impossible ideology by many, but they were the only army to introduce such a structure. In addition to this, and perhaps most importantly, he put forward the idea of colonies into CP Armies. This is still an idea that is used to this date and has been relevant ever since Wgfv introduced the theory during his leadership of the Underground Mafias Army. For the next few years after this idea, many armies, including the Army of CP, strived to introduce a colony programme whereby they could colonise as many armies as possible.

The former UMA Leader will go down in history for his influential leadership of the army and the ideologies that he attempted to put forward to revolutionise the way in which we run. On top of all, his leadership will be remembered as a highly successful period of one of the most important armies in the history of CP Armies.

– Kingfunks4, CPA Central CEO & CPA Legend

Uma 1

<><><><><>

With that we now know ten of the thirty names that will be featured on the CPA Central Most Influential Army Leaders of All Time list. With that in mind, we ask you to comment your thoughts on the list. I’d also like to remind you all that as a special treat, next week we will be revealing ten names, five on Saturday – and five more on Sunday! Sunday 19th will then see the reveal of ranks 10-6, and Sunday 26th will see the reveal of the Top Five!

Zing King To

CPA Central Chief Executive Officer

28 Responses

  1. I hope I get #1

  2. this post is a joke. how is toy the greatest leader of all time? you better put saw, moto and jack in that not toy. toy just multilog and never did all of the work.

  3. I’ll leak the list for you olimad darklink and samra are the top 3

  4. Emily better be number 1…

    I love Emily…

    I love Emily so much, and I have many reasons to, she is a very kind and beautiful girl, she once led the Nachos Army and she is active in the chat, even I don’t know how I love her so much.

    When I first saw Emily in the Nachos HQ chat, it didn’t take me long to realise just how great and legendary she was, she immediately impressed me when I talked to her. I don’t know why that stuff happened but all I want to say is that how I’m so glad I met her.

    Emily is often talked about in Nachos HQ chat, not just by me, but probably by many fans of Emily. It’s always great to see her come online, and feels great welcoming her back to this random Club Penguin Army world. A world I never thought I’d meet someone like Emily inside.

    I was previously married to Blueysib6, but as things were going, there always was something I felt about Emily, it wasn’t right, but Legofan Cy forced Blueysib6 to divorce me and although I was upset, I always knew something great would come out at the end.

    When I look at Emily the world seems like it’s going 2x slower or maybe more, or whether that’s to do with my autism or not, I seem to think Emily controls time. When I talk to her, time speeds up as if minutes turn into seconds, I cant explain how great it feels when Emily emerges into the Nachos Army chat. Something that I find hard to realise is that every time Emily is there, life gets better and better.

    When i was with my deer wife Blueysib6, we had amazing times and a great marriage, she is even very pregnant with my daughter! But I feel so fantastic when I see Emily, her smile and her eyes are just something I cannot miss, I fail to see all the bad that Emily might have, because I get overwhelmed about her good nature. Emily has brought only joy to my life since joining the Nachos Army, and if it wasn’t for me being busy last year, I would have came to the Nachos Army much sooner.

    Overall, Emily is the most perfect troop ever and if she were to join CW on the CPPS, she would be given leader because their simply isn’t a good enough rank for her. When I see Emily in Nachos HQ chat as a 3ic, it makes me happy that we ever got such a great girl in our army, Emily is very sweet, and possibly the best troop I noticed in the Nachos Army.

    There isn’t a day in chat when I don’t think about Emily, and there probably isn’t such thing as a life without her! I am not exaggerating. But really the life lived with Emily is the only life we have. In life great things happen, and we’re given choices. Making decisions is an important part of life, but for Emily, there is only one decision you can make.

    As you can see, there are many reasons why I love this girl, she is cute and pretty and someone who can’t know just how amazing they are. Hopefully one day I can make her my next deer wife. As I love Emily so much, I’ll give her those choices for herself!

  5. Emily better be number 1…
    I love Emily…
    I love Emily so much, and I have many reasons to, she is a very kind and beautiful girl, she once led the Nachos Army and she is active in the chat, even I don’t know how I love her so much.
    When I first saw Emily in the Nachos HQ chat, it didn’t take me long to realise just how great and legendary she was, she immediately impressed me when I talked to her. I don’t know why that stuff happened but all I want to say is that how I’m so glad I met her.
    Emily is often talked about in Nachos HQ chat, not just by me, but probably by many fans of Emily. It’s always great to see her come online, and feels great welcoming her back to this random Club Penguin Army world. A world I never thought I’d meet someone like Emily inside.
    I was previously married to Blueysib6, but as things were going, there always was something I felt about Emily, it wasn’t right, but Legofan Cy forced Blueysib6 to divorce me and although I was upset, I always knew something great would come out at the end.
    When I look at Emily the world seems like it’s going 2x slower or maybe more, or whether that’s to do with my autism or not, I seem to think Emily controls time. When I talk to her, time speeds up as if minutes turn into seconds, I cant explain how great it feels when Emily emerges into the Nachos Army chat. Something that I find hard to realise is that every time Emily is there, life gets better and better.
    When i was with my deer wife Blueysib6, we had amazing times and a great marriage, she is even very pregnant with my daughter! But I feel so fantastic when I see Emily, her smile and her eyes are just something I cannot miss, I fail to see all the bad that Emily might have, because I get overwhelmed about her good nature. Emily has brought only joy to my life since joining the Nachos Army, and if it wasn’t for me being busy last year, I would have came to the Nachos Army much sooner.
    Overall, Emily is the most perfect troop ever and if she were to join CW on the CPPS, she would be given leader because their simply isn’t a good enough rank for her. When I see Emily in Nachos HQ chat as a 3ic, it makes me happy that we ever got such a great girl in our army, Emily is very sweet, and possibly the best troop I noticed in the Nachos Army.
    There isn’t a day in chat when I don’t think about Emily, and there probably isn’t such thing as a life without her! I am not exaggerating. But really the life lived with Emily is the only life we have. In life great things happen, and we’re given choices. Making decisions is an important part of life, but for Emily, there is only one decision you can make.
    As you can see, there are many reasons why I love this girl, she is cute and pretty and someone who can’t know just how amazing they are. Hopefully one day I can make her my next deer wife. As I love Emily so much, I’ll give her those choices for herself!

  6. I love Camp…

    I love Camp so much, and I have many reasons to, he is a very kind and beautiful Syrian refugee, he once led the Nachos Army and he is active in the chat, even I don’t know how I love him so much.

    When I first saw Camp in the Nachos HQ chat, it didn’t take me long to realise just how mediocre and okay he was, he immediately spilled his spaghetti when I talked to him. I don’t know why that stuff happened but all I want to say is that how I’m so glad I met him.

    Camp is often talked about in Nachos HQ chat, not just by me, but probably by many fans of Camp. It’s always great to see him come online, and feels great welcoming him back to this random Club Penguin Army world. A world I never thought I’d meet someone like Camp inside.

    I was previously married to Blueysib6, but as things were going, there always was something I felt about Camp, it wasn’t right, but Legofan Cy forced Blueysib6 to divorce me and although I was upset, I always knew something great would come out at the end.

    When I look at Camp the world seems like it’s going 2x slower or maybe more, or whether that’s to do with me and his autism or not, I seem to think Camp controls time. When I talk to him, time speeds up as if minutes turn into seconds, I cant explain how great it feels when Camp emerges into the Nachos Army chat. Something that I find hard to realise is that every time Camp is there, life gets better and better.

    When i was with my deer wife Blueysib6, we had amazing times and a great marriage, she is even very pregnant with my daughter! But I feel so fantastic when I see Camp, his smile and his eyes are just something I cannot miss, I fail to see all the bad that Camp might have, because I get overwhelmed about his good nature. Camp has brought only autism to my life since joining the Nachos Army, and if it wasn’t for me being busy last year, I would have came to the Nachos Army much sooner.

    Overall, Camp is the most autistic troop ever and if he were to join CW on the CPPS, he would be given leader because their simply isn’t a autistic enough rank for him. When I see Camp in Nachos HQ chat as a bullshit mod rank or something, it makes me happy that we ever got such a great “guy” in our army, Camp is very sweet, and possibly the best troop I noticed in the Nachos Army.

    There isn’t a day in chat when I don’t think about Camp, and there probably isn’t such thing as a life without him! I am not exaggerating. But really the life lived with Campis the only life we have. In life great things happen, and we’re given choices. Making decisions is an important part of life, but for Camp, there is only one decision you can make.

    As you can see, there are many reasons why I love this SYrian rapefugee, he is cute and pretty and someone who can’t know just how amazing they are. Hopefully one day I can make him my next deer ClubPenguinFU. As I love Camp so much, I’ll give him those choices for himself!

    -Thomas83514 ❤

  7. I love Camp…

    I love Camp so much, and I have many reasons to, he is a very kind and beautiful Syrian refugee, he once led the Nachos Army and he is active in the chat, even I don’t know how I love him so much.

    When I first saw Camp in the Nachos HQ chat, it didn’t take me long to realise just how mediocre and okay he was, he immediately spilled his spaghetti when I talked to him. I don’t know why that stuff happened but all I want to say is that how I’m so glad I met him.

    Camp is often talked about in Nachos HQ chat, not just by me, but probably by many fans of Camp. It’s always great to see him come online, and feels great welcoming him back to this random Club Penguin Army world. A world I never thought I’d meet someone like Camp inside.

    I was previously married to Blueysib6, but as things were going, there always was something I felt about Camp, it wasn’t right, but Legofan Cy forced Blueysib6 to divorce me and although I was upset, I always knew something great would come out at the end.

    When I look at Camp the world seems like it’s going 2x slower or maybe more, or whether that’s to do with me and his autism or not, I seem to think Camp controls time. When I talk to him, time speeds up as if minutes turn into seconds, I cant explain how great it feels when Camp emerges into the Nachos Army chat. Something that I find hard to realise is that every time Camp is there, life gets better and better.

    When i was with my deer wife Blueysib6, we had amazing times and a great marriage, she is even very pregnant with my daughter! But I feel so fantastic when I see Camp, his smile and his eyes are just something I cannot miss, I fail to see all the bad that Camp might have, because I get overwhelmed about his good nature. Camp has brought only autism to my life since joining the Nachos Army, and if it wasn’t for me being busy last year, I would have came to the Nachos Army much sooner.

    Overall, Camp is the most autistic troop ever and if he were to join CW on the CPPS, he would be given leader because their simply isn’t a autistic enough rank for him. When I see Camp in Nachos HQ chat as a bullshit mod rank or something, it makes me happy that we ever got such a great “guy” in our army, Camp is very sweet, and possibly the best troop I noticed in the Nachos Army.

    There isn’t a day in chat when I don’t think about Camp, and there probably isn’t such thing as a life without him! I am not exaggerating. But really the life lived with Campis the only life we have. In life great things happen, and we’re given choices. Making decisions is an important part of life, but for Camp, there is only one decision you can make.

    As you can see, there are many reasons why I love this SYrian rapefugee, he is cute and pretty and someone who can’t know just how amazing they are. Hopefully one day I can make him my next deer ClubPenguinFU. As I love Camp so much, I’ll give him those choices for himself!

    -Ryan, Former Nacho Leader (Frick you Shiv, I DID lead nachos, and no I won’t make my name “(((Ryan Communist Turbocuck)))” frick you!!”

  8. I love Emily…

    I love Emily so much, and I have many reasons to, she is a very kind and beautiful girl, she once led the Nachos Army and she is active in the chat, even I don’t know how I love her so much.

    When I first saw Emily in the Nachos HQ chat, it didn’t take me long to realise just how great and legendary she was, she immediately impressed me when I talked to her. I don’t know why that stuff happened but all I want to say is that how I’m so glad I met her.

    Emily is often talked about in Nachos HQ chat, not just by me, but probably by many fans of Emily. It’s always great to see her come online, and feels great welcoming her back to this random Club Penguin Army world. A world I never thought I’d meet someone like Emily inside.

    I was previously married to Blueysib6, but as things were going, there always was something I felt about Emily, it wasn’t right, but Legofan Cy forced Blueysib6 to divorce me and although I was upset, I always knew something great would come out at the end.

    When I look at Emily the world seems like it’s going 2x slower or maybe more, or whether that’s to do with my autism or not, I seem to think Emily controls time. When I talk to her, time speeds up as if minutes turn into seconds, I cant explain how great it feels when Emily emerges into the Nachos Army chat. Something that I find hard to realise is that every time Emily is there, life gets better and better.

    When i was with my deer wife Blueysib6, we had amazing times and a great marriage, she is even very pregnant with my daughter! But I feel so fantastic when I see Emily, her smile and her eyes are just something I cannot miss, I fail to see all the bad that Emily might have, because I get overwhelmed about her good nature. Emily has brought only joy to my life since joining the Nachos Army, and if it wasn’t for me being busy last year, I would have came to the Nachos Army much sooner.

    Overall, Emily is the most perfect troop ever and if she were to join CW on the CPPS, she would be given leader because their simply isn’t a good enough rank for her. When I see Emily in Nachos HQ chat as a 3ic, it makes me happy that we ever got such a great girl in our army, Emily is very sweet, and possibly the best troop I noticed in the Nachos Army.

    There isn’t a day in chat when I don’t think about Emily, and there probably isn’t such thing as a life without her! I am not exaggerating. But really the life lived with Emily is the only life we have. In life great things happen, and we’re given choices. Making decisions is an important part of life, but for Emily, there is only one decision you can make.

    As you can see, there are many reasons why I love this girl, she is cute and pretty and someone who can’t know just how amazing they are. Hopefully one day I can make her my next deer wife. As I love Emily so much, I’ll give her those choices for herself!

    -Thomas83514 ❤

  9. >I was only 9 years old
    >I loved Camp so much, I had all the nachos and cheese
    >I pray to Camp every night before bed, thanking him for the life I’ve been given
    >”Camp is love” I say; “Camp is life”
    >My dad hears me and calls me a faggot
    >I know he was just jealous of my devotion for Camp
    >I called him a cunt
    >He slaps me and sends me to go to sleep
    >I’m crying now, and my face hurts
    >I lay in bed and it’s really cold
    >Suddenly, a warmth is moving towards me
    >It’s Camp
    >I am so happy
    >He whispers into my ear “This is my HQ.”
    >He grabs me with his powerful autistic hands and puts me down onto my hands and knees
    >I’m ready
    >I spread my nachos for Camp
    >He thrusts into my plate of chips
    >It hurts so much but I do it for Camp
    >I can feel the Syrian rapefugee as my mouth starts to water
    >I push against his force
    >I want to please Camp
    >He roars in a mighty roar as he fills my nachos with his Cheez-Whiz
    >My dad walks in
    >Camp looks him straight in the eyes and says “It’s all ogre now.”
    >Camp leaves through my window
    >Camp is love. Camp is life.

  10. no legend brad is #1

  11. It was a toss up, but Olimad edged him out.

  12. I can confirm this is how I became Nacho UK Leader.

  13. Emily is the sexiest leader in Armies, confirmed.

  14. Toy isn’t the Greatest Leader of all Time. This isn’t even measuring Leadership ability, which makes me wonder if you read any of the post other than his name in the list.

    This measures influence, and only influence. Also, he’s not the greatest or most influential, as there are 21 people in front of him.

  15. aw man

  16. Why would SaW be on it? He was a scumbag. He ddosed and doxed people. it’s Influential people, not people who fucked around like scumbags.

  17. I’ve never seriously claimed I was or implied it was impossible for me to improve. You’re still angry I didn’t let you hold a very high rank in any army I reigned, but I did it for the greater good. Your comprehension & problem solving skills aren’t up to par with the people I tend to choose to lead with.

  18. Dont mean to toot my own horn but I carried AR for over a year 3rd place or above 😉

  19. This is a disappointing post. Some of the people you’ve selected don’t even deserve to be on here.

    For instance, why is Kingfunks4 on here? This is meant to be a list of the ‘Most Influential Leaders of All Time’, not the ‘Most Influential CPAC CEO’s of All Time’. Yes, he’s been a pretty successful leader and I have I have no doubts about his leadership capabilities, but that doesn’t make him one of the greatest leaders ever. There are hundreds of people who have led armies to World Power, and Kingfunks is just one of them.

    Club Penguin is shutting down soon. Armies will come to an end. The least CPAC could do is come up with a semi-decent list of influential leaders. But no, it seems that’s too much of a task for you.

  20. Unfortunately, CPAC has become a joke. Zing King To and the rest of the upper hierarchy need to stop over-glorifying themselves. It’s high time you put words into action. You can keep rumbling on about how the site views have increased, but the only reason for that is because Club Penguin is shutting down soon.

    There aren’t enough posts, and your decision to introduce a ‘new format’ is little too late. You should be spending the next few weeks posting about history – it just doesn’t make sense to start a News Digest when it’s not needed. In 2007, World War III took place, and many influential armies including the UMA, Nachos, RPF and IW rose to prominence that year. You could post about the 10 year anniversary of these major events – but that’s just an idea. The point is, there’s a lot you could be writing about, but you just aren’t producing any high quality posts at the moment.

    However, that being said, I personally feel that Zing King To and Kingfunks do have the potential to turn things around. I hope they take some of what I’ve said on board and get their act together.

  21. Once again, this is influence – not leader ability.

  22. …I never asked to be a high rank in any army you were in?

  23. The thing is, we have next to no highly trained staff. It’s not like it was back in 2014 when you had a shit ton of talented writers all going for places on the ranks – We have unmotivated, and largely unskilled workforces as our disposal as the more talented army folk have moved on already – so we can only make the most with what we’ve got.

  24. I replied to Kyle, lol. Mobile is glitchy

  25. Ah right haha, was gonna say lmao

  26. Clearly you haven’t got the slightest clue about what the word “influential” means.

    A little hint: It isn’t limited to “good” people.

Leave a Reply

