Leaders’ Lounge with Zoomey – Ryan

KLONDIKE, CPA Central’s Lounge – After the recent success of Nachos, I thought it would be a good idea to catch up with one of the leaders. I decided Ryan would be a good choice because of his history in Club Penguin Armies.

During Ryan’s time in CPA, he’s been in many armies. To name a few, Nachos, Army Republic, Rebel Penguin Federation and Army of Club Penguin. The armies he is known to be most loyal to are AR and Nachos, the two armies he managed to lead. Especially Nachos. He joined Nachos for the rank of 2ic before making it to leader and recently leading Nachos to first place on CPAC for the first time in awhile for Nachos.

He became a hopper (a hopper is a person who joins and leaves many armies in a short amount of time). He knew it himself. For example, he joined RPF but left within a few day because he didn’t like being led under Elmikey. Eventually he found a home in Nachos. He has been in Nachos for over 5 months. His loyalty with Nachos has not gone unnoticed either. He is now known as someone loyal to the Nachos and someone who is no longer a hopper. Which I think it’s save to say is true.

In Nachos is where he found his most success. Although he became AR’s 75th leader he was unable to lead them to first place, unlike how he did in Nachos. He led Nachos to first alongside Conno11, overcoming all odds. Now that he’s done that, he looks to keep leading Nachos to more success.

Interview with Ryan, Nachos Leader

CPAC: How long have you been in Nachos?

Ryan: Hmm. I’d say a little over 4 months now.

CPAC: What has been your highlight while in Nachos?

Ryan: The highlight has actually come in the last week. I have always wanted to lead to first on CPAC, to see my army at the top, and that definitely been the highlight.

CPAC: Has Nachos been your favorite army to be in while in CPA?

Ryan: Man, that is hard. I have been in a lot of armies, which I regret, and I also enjoyed leading the Army Republic. But the Nachos have a lot of great troops and I can have fun with them. I could say that Nachos have been my favorite.

CPAC: In the armies that you’ve been in, what has been your least favorite?

Ryan: The answer to that question can’t be any other then Rebel Penguin Federation. I couldn’t stand working under Elm in his ownership, which is why I only stayed there for a few days.

CPAC: Why were you in so many armies and why did you stick with Nachos in the end?

Ryan: Man, I regret being a hopper, but I was just trying to find a place to fit in. Then Camper pced me offering me Nachos 2ic, I accepted, and I haven’t regretted it since.

CPAC: Will there be any chance of you joining another army?

Ryan: No, and that actually opens up a comical tale. About a month or so ago, I was offered the position of ACP leader by an anonymous legend of the army, due to having worked with Edwin in the past. Could of led their US division but decided to stay with Nachos and rise the army.

CPAC: Any final comments?

Ryan: The Nachos are never going to be done fighting for survival!

It’s going to be interesting to see how Ryan does in the future. Right now it’s clear to see he’s loyal to Nachos but it will be cool to see how he ends up in the next 5 months or so. However, like I said, it’s clear to see he’s loyal to Nachos.

What do YOU think? Will he stay loyal to Nachos? Did Nachos deserve first? Do you like Ryan? Is Ryan still a hopper waiting to burst?
Here at CPAC we value YOUR opinions!

Zoomey

CPA Central Vice President

5 Responses

  1. There is false information in this post. I was a hopper before AR, and the RPF incident was before AR. And I never joined armies for only a day, except for that one RPF incident.

  2. Although I do appreciate being chosen for this post.

  3. Fixed

  4. Who’s Ryan? All I know is Warriorsrevenge, supreme leader of the OCP aka Oranges of CP!!!

  5. Ryan is a bad leader (Wary)

Leave a Reply

