Trouble Brewing between ACP and Nachos

BREEZE, ACP Capital – The Army of Club Penguin and Nachos, an age-old rivalry in CP armies, were on the brink of war this weekend, but have backed down for the time being. 

On Sunday, March 13, ACP leader Trader posted a declaration of war on the Nachos. The reasons listed included the Nachos trash talking ACP and their allies, lack of war in recent times, and wanting to show off their strength to all armies. He followed up with an invasion schedule. The Nachos did not even have a response to the war before Bam posted on ACP site a few hours later and stopped it in its tracks. He was unaware of any situation with the Nachos that might mean war, saying that Trader made the decision on his own.

The Nacho/ACP “conflict” I was just made aware of will not happening, Trader didn’t have my full on consent to any attack or confrontation (I’m just now learning about it) I’d suggest Nachos take this time to instead focus their attention on the tournament (because they will need all the hype they can get – compared to their normal events) Perhaps we can settle out whatever differences some of you have via the March Madness…

Even though the Nachos’ site has been free of propaganda and mud-slinging posts lately, Bam implies that they have been provoking a conflict, and would be better off putting their energy into the March Madness tournament rather than a war. He goes on to make it clear that ACP isn’t backing off because they believe they’ll lose, and that if the Nachos continue to “push it any further”, the Power League will step in.

On the Nachos site, the war was addressed only by 3rd in command 95 Spider, who didn’t elaborate on the conflict, only confirming that the Nachos would be concentrating on the March Madness tournament.

ACP is sitting at 7th on the CPAC Top Ten, after a week of events where they reached sizes of 15-25, then rallied an impressive 40 for their March Madness battle on Sunday.

Meanwhile, the Nachos have experienced a sudden drop down to 2nd in the SMAC Top Ten, largely due to a lack of events last week with sizes of anywhere between 10-20. However, they put their best foot forward in their March Madness battle on Sunday, reaching 30 troops online and winning over the Golds.

With both armies still in the tournament, it appears that there won’t be war for a little while, but if the tension carries on after one or both of them are eliminated, fighting may begin.

Should ACP and the Nachos have gone through with the war? Let us know your thoughts in the comments below!

Lorenzo Bean

CPA Central Executive Producer

13 Responses

  1. Lucky Bam is there to back you guys up. The war schedule had your top servers and three semi-important servers. I was ready to crush you. Watch what you say, that war can still happen. I’m going to make Nachos pay for the Army of Club Penguin wall.

  2. I swear to Jesus anything with an ACP vs Nachos thing pisses me off to no end.

  3. wars like this are far too common in cp armies; two leaders who can’t settle an argument have a dick measuring contest to see who’s bigger and better. when are we going to see some real wars with actual fighting on cp, and not some group of leaders slinging their shit around like fucking monkeys?

  4. What the fuck did you just fucking say about Ice Warriors you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Ice Warriors Clubpenguin Army and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on your mom’s panty drawer, and I have over 200 confirmed #1 Rankings on the top 10. I am trained in penguin warfare, and I’m the top snowball launcher in the entire CP Army community. Your army is nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe your army the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on Club Penguin, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to my army over Club Penguin? Think again, faggot. As we speak I am contacting my Secret Club Penguin Hackers (thanks toy) and your club penguin army headquarters is being traced, so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call ACP. Your army is fuckin dead kid. I can be anywhere at any time, and I can kill your army in over 700 ways, and that’s just with my bare flippers. Not only am I extensively trained in Multilogging, but I have access to the entire account bank of the Ice Warriors of Club Penguin and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass army off the face of Club Penguin, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little, “clever” comment was about to bring down upon your army, maybe you would have held your fucking tongue. But you couldn’t, you didn’t, and now your army is going to be paying the price, you goddamned idiot. I will shit fury all over you and your army, and ACP will drown in it. Your army is fuckin’ dead, kiddo.

  5. Are you telling me the point of an army isn’t to fight? Are you ok? I’m trying to make it fun.

  6. thought i made it pretty clear but http://prntscr.com/afn2pp

  7. The point of an army is to fight. Having a war during the month of A TOURNAMENT IS NOT FUN.

  8. This is one of the rare moments when the site outer background is almost true.

  9. ACP/RPF IS LOVE
    ACP/RPF IS LIVE
    COMMANDO717/OAGALTHORP 4EVER
    ACP/RPF 4EVER
    GOOD LUCK ACP!

  10. Gotem and hi there Aqua its Rocky bruh

  11. Idiot

  12. Lmfao

  13. True

Leave a Reply

