Inauguration of 1goblinguy

Klondike, Club Penguin Army Central Headquarters – “You know why I’m here.” – Marshawn Lynch.

I’ve given a lot of thought to what this post should look like. I’ve read, and reread, just about every inauguration post I could find, in an effort to find some sort of basis. I’ve written, rewritten, and finally deleted just about every sentence I could come up with. It began to frustrate me because no matter how many paragraphs I wrote trying to follow formats I’ve seen be successful in the past, the words just never felt like my own.

I could sit here and write magnificent sounding promises to get you, the viewer, to like me or support me or trust me or respect me or whatever you want to say. I could make a list of all my army achievements, albeit it wouldn’t be a very long list. The fact is simple. I’ve been a member of this community for over five years now. I know most of you. Most of you know me. I’ve been friends with some of you for years, others have found me to be nothing more than a nuisance.

Regardless if you love me, hate me, or don’t know me yet, we all share one thing in common. We’re all still here. We all still log onto the same chats, talk to the same people, check the same sites, that we have for years. We all still play this game.

There are many cynics who believe this communities glory days are over. We’re on the brink of death, and its inevitable. I’m not going to act like I own a crystal ball and I can tell you one way or the other, none of us can. All I can say for sure is that this community was a massive part of my childhood, and I would rather watch it collapse with the solace of knowing I did everything I could to help it than watch it die and always wonder what if I tried. What if we all tried. 

Goblin

Club Penguin Army Central Chief Executive Officer

37 Responses

  1. Bias

  2. bias
    .
    .
    .
    .
    ..
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    ..
    .
    .
    .
    .
    ..
    .
    .
    .

    .
    ..
    .

    ..
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .
    .

    .
    jk gobby i know you’re going to do great, ily ❤

  3. bias as fuck

  4. are u coming back to goblin 1.0

  5. Congrats bad

  6. Bias

  7. Grats man, you’ll do great. #makecpacgreatagain

  8. this is it, were doomed

  9. congratz man, I’m sue you’ll do great!

  10. Nice post.

  11. Make me proud Gobby boy 🙂

  12. You deserved this for while

  13. Congrats Gobby!

  14. arent you that noob who was in fgr???!

  15. Stfu @ those saying biased deluded scum

  16. Loool

  17. You should be nice to the Gobster or he might bang urr mums (wary) #Rektum

  18. Roflmaok

  19. Lets have brutal intercourse

  20. Nah bro, I don’t even know what the fuck an fgr is? Sounds gay af bro

  21. That’s the best kind of intercourse.

  22. I’m proud of you Goblin. You’ll do great as CEO. I’ll be honored to work with you :D.

  23. Autistic people struggle to comprehend emotions, and the bias comments are complete jokes.

    Guess you really are autistic.

  24. Screw off deluded bat jfc nobody cares

  25. Nah. You should really just get the upgrade. So many new features

  26. Congrats 🙂

  27. I wrote shit shit song for you 😉

    You used to log in, you used to, you used to
    You used to log in on Club Penguin
    Late night when you need my love
    Log on to Club Penguin,
    Late Night when you need my love
    I know when that chatroom bling
    That can only mean one thing
    I know when that chatroom bling

    All the multis I must bring
    Ever since I left DCP you
    Gotta reputation for yourself now
    You mutli all the time and I feel left out
    Cheatin’ so damn much, you got me stressed out
    Cause ever since I left that army, you
    Started stayin locked up in your room more
    Tissues full of semen on yo wood floor
    Hangin’ with some pengs I’ve never seen before

    You used to log in on Club Penguin
    Late night when you need my love
    Log on to Club Penguin,
    Late Night when you need my love
    I know when that chatroom bling
    That can only mean one thing
    I know when that chatroom bling
    All the multis I must bring

    Ever since I left DCP you
    Gotta reputation for yourself now
    You mutli all the time and I feel left out
    Cheatin’ so damn much, you got me stressed out
    Cause ever since I left that army, you
    Started stayin locked up in your room more
    Tissues full of semen on yo wood floor
    Hangin’ with some pengs I’ve never seen before

    You used to log in on Club Penguin
    Late night when you need my love
    Log on to Club Penguin,
    Late Night when you need my love
    I know when that chatroom bling
    That can only mean one thing
    I know when that chatroom bling
    All the multis I must bring

    These days, all I do is
    Wonder if you’re making all these accounts for someone else
    Wonder if you’re sucking dick for leader just like everyone else
    Doing things Mach taught you gettin’ nasty for someone else
    You don’t need no one else
    You don’t need nobody else, no
    Why you always alone?
    Why you always gettin nulls?
    You always stay at home, be a bad girl
    You was in the zone
    You should just multi for yourself
    Right now you multi for someone else

    You used to log in on Club Penguin
    Late night when you need my love
    Log on to Club Penguin,
    Late Night when you need my love
    I know when that chatroom bling
    That can only mean one thing
    I know when that chatroom bling
    All the multis I must bring.

  28. congrats fam

  29. Lmfao

  30. I thought that was me lol

Leave a Reply

