Advertisements

From CPAC to the World: Happy New Year!

In my last days as acting CEO of CPA Central, and on behalf of my staff and all of those who I’ve had the luxury of working with, I wish you all a whole hearted Happy New Year. Cheers to 2016, a new year of us, a new era for Club Penguin Armies, and a night to have some fun; get out there everyone!

Credits to https://www.timeanddate.com/counters/multicountdown.html, which updates live, unlike this current chart, which is up to date at the time of writing, and will be updated every hour.

Countries Partly or
Fully Affected
Time
Zone
Example Cities Time Left
Days HH:MM:SS
Samoa and Christmas Island/Kiribati LINT Kiritimati, Apia, Salelologa (Savai’i) -19:08:27
Chatham Islands/New Zealand CHADT Chatham Islands -18:53:27
New Zealand with exceptions and 5 more NZDT Auckland, Suva, Wellington, Nukualofa -18:08:27
Small region of Russia and 6 more ANAT Anadyr, Funafuti, Yaren, Tarawa, Majuro -17:08:27
Much of Australia and 8 more AEDT Melbourne, Sydney, Canberra, Honiara -16:08:27
Small region of Australia ACDT Adelaide, Broken Hill, Ceduna -15:38:27
Queensland/Australia and 6 more AEST Brisbane, Port Moresby, Hagåtña -15:08:27
Northern Territory/Australia ACST Darwin, Alice Springs, Tennant Creek -14:38:27
Japan, South Korea and 4 more JST Tokyo, Seoul, Dili, Melekeok, Yakutsk -14:08:27
Western Australia/Australia ACWST Eucla -13:53:27
North Korea PYT Pyongyang, Hamhung, Chongjin, Namp’o -13:38:27
China and 11 more CST Beijing, Hong Kong, Manila, Singapore -13:08:27
Much of Indonesia, Thailand and 7 more WIB Jakarta, Bangkok, Hanoi, Phnom Penh -12:08:27
Myanmar and Cocos Islands MMT Yangon, Naypyidaw, Mandalay, Mawlamyine -11:38:27
Bangladesh and 6 more BST Dhaka, Almaty, Bishkek, Thimphu, Astana -11:08:27
Nepal NPT Kathmandu, Biratnagar, Pokhara -10:53:27
India and Sri Lanka IST New Delhi, Mumbai, Kolkata, Bengaluru -10:38:27
Pakistan and 8 more UZT Tashkent, Islamabad, Lahore, Karachi -10:08:27
Afghanistan AFT Kabul, Kandahar, Mazari Sharif, Herat -09:38:27
Azerbaijan and 8 more GST Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Muscat, Port Louis -09:08:27
Iran IRST Tehran, Rasht, Esfahãn, Mashhad, Tabriz -08:38:27
Moscow/Russia and 22 more MSK Moscow, Baghdad, Khartoum, Nairobi -08:08:27
Greece and 30 more EET Cairo, Ankara, Athens, Bucharest -07:08:27
Germany and 43 more CET Brussels, Madrid, Paris, Rome, Algiers -06:08:27
United Kingdom and 26 more GMT London, Casablanca, Dublin, Lisbon, Accra -05:08:27
Cabo Verde and 2 more CVT Praia, Ponta Delgada, Ittoqqortoormiit -04:08:27
Regions of Brazil and South Georgia/Sandwich Is. BRST Rio de Janeiro, São Paulo, Brasilia -03:08:27
Argentina, regions of Brazil and 9 more ART Buenos Aires, Santiago, Asuncion -02:08:27
Newfoundland and Labrador/Canada NST St. John’s, Mary’s Harbour -01:38:27
Some regions of Canada and 28 more BOT La Paz, San Juan, Santo Domingo, Halifax -01:08:27
Venezuela VET Caracas, Barquisimeto, Maracaibo -00:38:27
Regions of U.S.A. and 13 more EST New York, Washington DC, Detroit, Havana -00:08:27
Regions of U.S.A. and 9 more CST Mexico City, Chicago, Guatemala, Dallas 00:51:33
Some regions of U.S.A. and 2 more MST Calgary, Denver, Edmonton, Phoenix 01:51:33
Regions of U.S.A. and 3 more PST Los Angeles, San Francisco, Las Vegas 02:51:33
Alaska/U.S.A. and regions of French Polynesia AKST Anchorage, Fairbanks, Juneau, Unalaska 03:51:33
Marquesas Islands/French Polynesia MART Taiohae 04:21:33
Small region of U.S.A. and 2 more HAST Honolulu, Rarotonga, Adak, Papeete, Hilo 04:51:33
American Samoa and 2 more NUT Alofi, Midway, Pago Pago 05:51:33
Much of US Minor Outlying Islands AoE Baker Island, Howland Island

 

Advertisements

22 Responses

  1. ayye

  2. HAPPY FUCKING NEW YEAR

  3. john cena

  4. oh boy another year with you cunts

  5. Hope you all die…. happy new years or whatever

  6. And ur one 2.

  7. no i have a vpn u faggot

  8. by the way i think ur really mean

  9. your name sounds like you were recruited by rpf

  10. im offended by this statement as it hurts me

  11. I seriously think you need a life

  12. LOL

  13. dude were the greatest community in the earth

  14. i think armies will die this year

  15. nothing to be happy about

  16. LOL

  17. Good

  18. LOL I NEED A LIFE!!! YOU RESPOND TO LIKE EVERY SINGLE FUCKING COMMENT LOOKING FOR ARGUMENTS YOU DUMBFUCK. SORRY FOR CAPS MY CAPS LOCK BUTTON ISNT WORKING. BUT SRSLY LOL

  19. Oh I’m sorry what was that wv multilog come on your REAL account please 😉

  20. I’m not a wv multilog you dumbfuck.

  21. Happy ykw to those I still give a shit for here tbh

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s