Doritos Announce Return || Badboy Hired As DCP Leader

SUMMIT, DCP Empire – Exactly seven days ago the Doritos announced their temporary shutdown following the retirement of Sprite. However, after tensions with the New World Order Alliance boil over to a full-scale war, the Doritos announce their return with a few familiar faces returning the helm.

On December 15th, the community witnessed the lock down of the Doritos, who were a dominate World Power. The collapse of the Doritos was first announced when Sprite decided to retire from the community. Sprite continued to proclaim his decision to shut down the Doritos permanently, claiming that armies were dying and there was no point in continuing.

However, the decision was almost immediately vetoed by Mustapha10x, Doritos legend. Mustapha announced that the Doritos were on a temporary lock down until things were more situated and that he would be returning to lead the Doritos upon their return. Mustapha concluded by stating that the Doritos had no intention of stopping anytime soon. You can read CPACs coverage of these events here. 

On December 18th, the community saw the formation of the New World Order Alliance, which consists of the Nachos, the Army Republic, the Army of Club Penguin, and the Water Vikings. The alliance, in similarity to many alliances that preceded it, formed with a common goal in mind, to put an end to Multilogging within the community. They planned to accomplish this goal by declaring war on all armies who they believed to be guilty of the crime, starting with the Doritos. You can read CPACs coverage of these events here.

All of these events led up to the grand reopening of the Doritos on December 21st. The highly anticipated return of the DCP was announced in a results posts that followed the very first battle of the war. The following is an excerpt from the post written by Mustapha.
“Nachos, AR, and WV will all be destroyed by the end of this war. Consider this the official reopening of the Doritos Empire. Your worst nightmare has awoken and you’re in for a rude awakening.”
– Mustapha10x, DCP Leader

Mustapha concluded his post by linking images of the Doritos performance during the battle, one of which can be seen below.

 

back2.png

Doritos First Event Pre-Battle Sizes


 

The spontaneous return of the Doritos sparked the question, who would be returning to lead the Doritos alongside Mustapha?

This question was answered in part in a post on the DCP site titled “Bang Bang Doritos Gang” published by Badboy. The post went on to officially announce that Badboy had accepted a leadership role in the DCP. You can read an excerpt from the post below.

“Musta has given me a once in a life time opportunity to lead alongside him and others, and to help get this army back to where it should be; the top of CPA. Some say we were the army of 2015, and as of late we’ve been on somewhat of a slide. This matters not. We will regain our strength, and we will push back our enemies and regain all that was once lost. We will become #1 again and no one will stop us.”
– Badboy, DCP Leader

Bad continues his post by explaining his stance on the war at hand and the New World Order Alliance as an entity.

“To this “new world order” alliance, you’re all a bunch of hypocrites….You claim this, you claim that, you throw accusations everywhere yet you fail to understand one thing; you all do it, you all continue to do it, and yet you have the nerve to blame innocent armies of committing this crime just solely based on the fact that they’re better than you”
– Badboy, DCP Leader
And finally, Badboy concludes his post by using his former position of SWAT Leader to transfer all of their former Empire to the Doritos, which is comprised of a total of 35 servers.

The question of who would be leading the Doritos was answered in full after the Doritos updated their ranks page, making major changes to the ownership lineup.

Screenshot at Dec 22 21-39-57.png

Screencap of the current DCP ranks page

In the image above, we see many former major DCP leaders and legends pave their way back into the community. We see Sprite and Trader, who led DCP prior to their most recent lockdown, Bam, who has not led DCP since his departure from the army which led to his welcoming in the ACP, and Jester, who has not led any army in a matter of years.


 

Now, we want to know what YOU think! Will this DCP all-star lineup be enough to rival the efforts of the New World Order? Can Doritos stay united, and not allow the army to fall into another lockdown? Why was the alliance given the name “New World Order” as opposed to literally anything else? Comment YOUR opinions below! 

1goblinguy

Club Penguin Army Central Executive Producer

132 Responses

  1. the name goes back and forth between nwo and aa (i tried 100 different names but WV likes NWO and everybody else is fine with AA), but its the same group.

    anyway, i can say for all members of the alliance that no matter how many fake accounts are made and trash talk posts are created on the dcp website that we have nothing to fear from an alliance that stays in one room during an invasion and then only shows up to defend for the last 10 seconds as AR are logging out.

  2. Don’t mess around with Bad. He spent his days on the underground areas of Club Penguin.

  3. Thug

  4. Quick Question: Why the fuck are DCP wearing sombreros?

  5. That moment when you realize every single leader in DCP are former exposed multiloggers

  6. HOLY SHIT! With Musta AND Bad, the multilogs are COUNTLESS!! WOOOO FEAR THE MULTILOGS!!!

  7. Bam was exposed for multilogging??

  8. Trader: multilogged in ACP
    Badboy: multilogged in SWAT
    Sprite: multilogged in IW
    Musta: multilogged in DCP
    Jester: multilogged in DCP
    Brad: multilogged in DCP
    Bam: hes a cool guy

    ”innocent armies”
    rip

  9. Sit down – as I said you and life are similar – too short to be doing that.

  10. I don’t think Badbitch liked my post :,(

  11. just wanted to let everyone know there were 0 dislikes on any of the above comments until 15 minutes ago and now theres at least 10 on each.

  12. They’re making an effort to be more fashion forward.

  13. With phin AND phin, the rolls are COUNTLESS!!!
    WOOO FEAR THE ROLLS!!!

    no srsly, fear the rolls. ive heard you can get lost there, and never return.

  14. 7 leaders and they still have to multilog to reach over 30

  15. WHAT ROLLS LMFAO

  16. We are offically back guys. LETS GO!!! We will be 1st again.

  17. listen goober that was my example post for cpac application, but overall i did like this post so shut up .

  18. Well, in that case you’re hired as CPAC CEO !!!

  19. Badboy, you’re fired.

  20. These comments are bah humbug

  21. yo watch out for burr, this elf will smack you up like ludacris in fred claus

  22. lol u made a meme for club penguin.

  23. obviously you didnt look at the one before that, have a good christmas, santa’s little helper

  24. LMFAOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

  25. How many armies have you been fired from again??

  26. rumor has it many millennia ago a brave whale named phin attempted to laugh her entire ass off.

    they say shes still laughing to this day.

  27. I think you mean person who likes Tea

  28. How many people have come to your house asking for a whale sight seeing again?

  29. Well than that makes you a liar.

  30. Last I checked, I wasnt caught multilogging for a weak army…

  31. Whale*

  32. Person’

  33. Last I checked, you were giving nudes to children over the internet. But that’s none of my business. No one wanted them anyway. And yes, “weak” yet I led an army to 1st when you were being exiled from IW.

  34. Someone of your intelligence wouldn’t understand the joke but its quite upsetting you spend your downtime on CPAC comments section.

  35. I left IW bc of Sprite. NO I DONT give pics bc I have a life.

  36. I dont?? In case you cant read times, theres time gaps l0l. Unlike you and the rest of this community, Im not on xat every fucking day.

  37. Theres a difference between being 15 and being 21 and commenting on CPAC

  38. Sure you didn’t. Lol

  39. Are you implying that I’m 21, because I’m turning 15 next week lol.

  40. Wtf. I can’t read times? Are you autistic, that didn’t even make the slightest amount of sense. Please, just go eat another twinkie and if you didn’t care so much about xat you wouldn’t continue to sweat on CPAC comments lol

  41. I’m implying the fact thwt you’re w bloody idiot. What’s a twinkie? Sorry if I’m too healthy for you. And LOL I’m already 15 xD

  42. Um, I’m blonde with light blue eyee. That TOTALLY SOUNDS LIKE THE CUNT WHO STRIPPED!! If you think it was me, then you have some serious issues with your life, Bad. If you can’t handle the fact that I’m not a whale, then you need to look in the mirror. Why do you think it’s okay to make fun of someone bc of ther looks? It’s as wrong as the po clling the kettle black. Please think abot what you’re saying, and who you’re saying it to. Instead of calling someone a whale, how about you drop it, because it’ll come back to bite you in the arse. 🙂

  43. I can’t even comprehend what you’re trying to say to me. Arguing with you is like arguing with some autistic kid with a lisp. And to answer your question a twinkie is what most fat people eat, such as yourself.

  44. There were no pictures that showed your face so your eye and hair color is irrelevant. Everyone knows it was you please stop tryna play it cool. You say I have issues yet you gave niggas on a cp game nudes. And if you don’t wanna be called a whale then maybe dont send nudes????? Just a thought there, but you’d probably do it again if someone asked you too lol. Obviously this whole issue is still upsetting you but If you just admitted what you did and apologized maybe people would stop giving you shit about it

  45. Yea with mulitlogging

  46. Actually, my metabolism is high… and I weigh 125lbs :s Normal 15 yr old weight???

  47. LMFAO. It wasn’t me. Look up Sydney on fb. The only FB I have is Phinny Xat….

  48. I highly doubt that, but thanks for the extra info

  49. Lol k, thats why you called the cops on Trader right?

  50. Anytime, bitch

  51. Why would I do that, if I donlt live in the US?!!!????! And I didn’t call the cops on him anyways… that was one of my relatives who lives in the US XDDDD

  52. LOL K. You’re a moron. You took nudes and you still lie about it when there’s countless evidence against you, and you can still call the police and ask for them to investigate an online issue.

  53. Now, go take some more nudes

  54. I don’t call American poloce just because some faggot spread’s someone’s n00ds. Shut the fuck up, and get your teeth straight. UK POLICE WON’T ARREST AN AMERICAN FAGGOT! Please use Google more, as you’ve proven yourself to be a compete idiot.

  55. Fun fact: Tinychat has always been blcked for me 😀 Sit the fk down.

  56. Furry?

  57. Fun fact: You’re a liar. Keep on denying something we all know you did, it makes you look worse fat girl

  58. Liar? I’ve only been on tc once. I was forced to block it via router. I didnt know 125 lbs was considered fat…. Go suck a dick, badbitch.

  59. NO NO NO DON’T SAY THAT ABORT ABORT ABORT STOP TAKE IT BACK TAKE IT BACK

  60. Yeah and if you have only been on “once” then that one time was the time you sent your blinding gallery of whale photos. And if i was sending nudes that could potentially kill another human being, I’d appreciate my parents forcing me to block it, so thats good on their part. I didn’t know you spend this much time on CPAC comments, but that is clear to me now. Go try to get some more dick because obviously you’re the “bad bitch” whos sending them awesome pictures. Can’t wait to see you as the new model for the cover of next month’s sports illustrated magazine.

  61. I understand fully you didn’t call the “poloce”, whatever that is. Oh, you meant police, sorry, I was caught up in your lacking ability to use correct spelling. Anyways, like I said before, if you weren’t so ignorant, it is possibly to report an issue over the internet to local police, and they will still investigate it, and a person could potentially be penalized no matter where they live. If its on the internet, its everywhere so I do believe the UK police would issue a report to american police if it were that serious, but nah, its just another one of those… you know wannabe thot stories. Ah you get the point. And I will use Google more, whatever that means, but surely I can’t possibly use it more than you, because you’ve had to look up every insult you’ve thrown at me on Google so far. You’ve proven to be very entertaining, but really if you can just admit your faults I can stop embarrassing you.

  62. Well, the ONLY time I was on tc was with friends from school, not the lame community full of assholes. I’ve never sent a pic without editing it via photoshop. I edit all pics that have to do with nudes, because this community is gullible asf. Even IF it was me, xat would be blocked for me, because my parents are overprotective. You still see me on xat, but not as much, because unlike you, who sits on their arse all day, I have a life. I play more sports than you ever will in your lfe. The only reason I’m on CPAC comments is because ignorand pricks like yourself won’t stop replying to my comments. Stop calling people out for shit when you have imperfections you could fix about yourself. 😀

  63. The reason for misspelling is because I’m on my wii u and I type faster… I haven’t been on google because my laptops are being fixed because my parents downloaded a virus that crashed the CPU, therefore, making me resort to my xbox or wii u. so pardon the errors you piece of trash.

  64. LOL. You continue to lie to me and everyone else’s faces and it is just hilarious. You’ve sent pictures over tinychat more than once, and you continue to deny it. And LOL, SO WAIT. YOU’D JUST EDIT PICTURES OF NUDES FOR NO REASON? LOL. And obviously your parents aren’t overprotective enough if you got away with doing this stupid shit. And yeah I see you on xat a lot actually, but you’ll sit here and deny you’re ever on when you’re probably still on TC taking nudes. You play more sports than I ever will? Lol? I didn’t know fat girls were accepted into school sports, unless its walk on of course. Either that, or you play golf, which I’d bet high on. I’m sure if you weren’t exiled from IW for being a gross ass little girl you would still be on here 24/7, but you’re still probably doing something else on your computer all day. I keep replying to you? You’re the one who said shit first lol. If you can’t handle me embarrassing you over these comments then dont open your mouth in the first place. Stop lying about what you did, because everyone knows and will continue to give you shit for it until you come clean and take some responsibility, kid.

  65. It’s funny how much you’re sweating over a typo, but hey, sweat sometimes is good for fat people (or long showers). And maybe you haven’t been on your comp because you’re tempted to send more nudes on tc, but hey its your issue do what you want just dont come on here acting all tough thinking we’re all dumb and we can’t see who does what. Again, have some responsibility.

  66. I sweat in hockey all the time you ignorant asshole. And webcam usage is bkocked on my macbooks. IT ALWAYS HAS BEEN!!! I don’t have time to tc with fktards from CLUB PENGUIN. I honestly don’t give a fk about your opinions LOL.

  67. The last time I was on xat as 8 days ago, which was last Saturday… dafaq you talkin about?

  68. This community is filled with ignorant pricks… Cmon people, grow up you morns.

  69. Hockey? Damn how can you fit into all that gear without an eye popping out. Again, keep lying, what we all know isn’t an opinion its a fact and we’re going in circles here.

  70. Good for you, don’t see how I’m on more than you tho, im basically just on for events and if my account is on im AFK. Plus I recall seeing you online two days ago, but hey you’re so used to lying by now so thats probably the case.

  71. Um, you don’t know my fking life.I in fact DO play hockey, best player in the rink. Stop acting like you know my life lmao.

  72. 2 days ago? WTF!!! If I’m online, I’m logged into my account which is locked with account locking and protected with a 30 char pw. Good luck posing as me fags in he community!!!!! 😀

  73. I don’t have time for xat anymore anyways lmfao.

  74. I never said you didn’t but I fear that if you land on someone they may not be able to regain feeling on wherever you fell on them. No doubt the best player in the rank but maybe not the best nudes on the team. Wouldnt you agree?

  75. If you don’t have time for xat then why continue to fight with me over these comments when I could legit ask anyone on the topic of your little incident and anyone would know you did in fact send nudes, but you’ll still try to cover it up.

  76. drop. the. nudes. IT WAS SIX MONTHS AGO ANYWAYS!!! GROW UP!! stop talking about stuff someone else did six months ago

  77. Hey, shut the fk up.

  78. So you’re admitting that you did it. How would you know it was 6 months ago, the EXACT time it happened, if it weren’t you? You make it so obvious, i love this. You’re the one who needs growing up when all you would have needed to say was I made a mistake a while back and its over now, and this conversation wouldve been over before it started.

  79. hey, stop giving nudes to pengfags

  80. How do I know? I was there when you assholes started talking about it. Stop acting cool mate. Grow up and move on.

  81. Every single person in the community knows you stripped for xats, yet you didn’t receive any. There’s literal proof of everything. “The noods were edited” Oh, did we take off your shirt with photoshop lol? You’re full of crap, you went on cam for me this once and I took pictures and you are HUGE! Funnily enough, you still lie to everyone that knows the fact you went naked on camera. You even admitted in PC with many people yet you say those are edited to. – You’re a joke. If you didn’t care about this community, you wouldn’t come on commenting at least 30 times on every single post moaning about how this community is “immature” with a whale’s cock stuck up your ass, you obese mutated whale.
    *cuss words spaced out, i didnt wanna wait for comment moderation*

  82. @Chip since I trashed the notification by mistake: LMFAOOOO did I send you an invite to this conversation? No? Okay, so why are you butting in again? Most of the pics were edited. YOU CAN THINK IT’S ME ALL YOU WANT, BUT IF I SAAY IT WASN’T ME THEN IT WASN’T ME!!! Leave it at that, Noob. Stop butting into other peoples’ conversations. Seriously, just get over it already. If I’m a liar, then that makes Zuke the American president. Which won’t happen xDDD! Besides, what do you know anyways. All you know how to do is make irrelevant comments on CPAC. I don’t comment that much, only when you have morons like Bad who keep starting useless arguments. Stop pointing out everyone else’s imperfections, when I’m pretty sure you have 10x as many as I do. Fix yours before you go messing with other peoples’ lives. 🙂

  83. Yes, two days ago. And who the fuck would want to pose as a whale? Your account that has been your account was online lol

  84. You make it so obvious, you think i cant read between the lines phin. Get a life and learn how to tell the truth some time, lying gets you nowhere in life, I’ve seen it first hand many times.

  85. 😀

  86. Yet you were just in DCP, then SWAT, and now you’re in romans, Shut up please. Criticize other armies when you can manage to stay in an army for more than a day please.

  87. LOL ITS FUNNY YOU SAY YOU’RE NEVER ON YET YOU RESPOND TO THESE COMMENTS IN 1 SECOND LOL

  88. Because I’m checking my wordpress

  89. For the last time, since your brain is too small to understand anything, I’m NOT lying!!! Let it sink in.

  90. LOL

  91. Someone who would send nudes on a CP game, get exposed for it, and still try to cover it up is one with half a brain to begin with. Obviously you haven’t let the truth sink in yet, but we’ll see how long it takes.

  92. The only “nudes” I sent were taken off google or edited. That’s the bloody truth and idc what you say.

  93. LOL K Phin. I can go get the whole pastebin right now and show it to anyone and see if they believe that its “off google”. And no one would go through all the trouble to edit nudes for someone who plays CP, idk what kind of bullshit that is lmao

  94. I edited them because I knew it was Trader, and I know he’s a mental retard. XD

  95. LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL, YOU’RE SUCH A LIAR I CANT EVEN. SO WAIT. Ok. Before you said there were no pictures at all and that you can’t use TC, but now you’re saying there was in fact pictures but “you” edited them just to make trader believe they were nudes. Make it more obvious Phin. PLEASE, this is hilarious keep going lmaooo

  96. ;P I was using my friend’s old facebook through it all.. I changed everything to make it look like it was mine.

  97. LOL. I can’t begin to tell you how much of an idiot you look like right now. JUST ADMIT IT. WHAT ARE YOU AFRAID OF OH MY GOD IVE NEVER SEEN THIS LMFAOO

  98. Well HOW ABOUT WE STOP SPAMMING CPAC COMMENTS SECTION.

  99. Lol thats what I thought. If you weren’t lying, why else would you be so quick to change the subject? Again, make it obvious, and next time you want to talk shit to me, think about how I can embarrass you up on here.

  100. well of course shes a liar, all you can do is lie when she can’t physically get up

  101. LOL

  102. I wasnt done Im just tryna enjoy life. Get your arse off of fkin CLUB PENGUIN and do something relevant.

  103. Enjoying life by sending nudes? Try to get off your ass if you can even lift yourself, and go do something that doesn’t involve potentially making a kid blind for the rest of his life.

  104. Hold up. Most ppl here are Americans. I dont use USD. So what good would THAT do.

  105. What…. the fuck are you even talking about. What does that have to do with anything I just said. Every time you speak, I feel that I, myself, lose maybe half a brain cell, and I don’t appreciate it so please stop.

  106. you said selling nudes. idiot

  107. My mistake, giving them for free because you’re that much of a thirsty bitch. Is that better????

  108. Keep lying, again it gets you nowhere.

  109. I havent logged into xat recently LMFAO…

  110. SHUT THE FK UP

  111. Lol k

  112. stop blowing your blowhole

  113. what is a blowhole?

  114. Go get a double sided mirror, aim it towards your back, and you will see what a blowhole is.

  115. lol there’s no blowhole

  116. Because you still don’t know what it is 😦

  117. I know what a blowhole is you dumbass

  118. Then why did you ask what it was before???? :S

  119. Cuz ur irrelevant

  120. Want proof it wasnt me-

    If you ever link another fucking ip grabber on this site again, you’ll be IP banned and thrown back into the ocean before you can say “anybody got any cake?”. I don’t know who the fuck you think you are or what fucking site this is.- Goblin

  121. No Gobby, you don’t warn Miss Sydney Hanson so that she can just post another link tomorrow. Effectively immidetly, Sydney is IP banned on CP Army Central. I advise all sites to do the same.

  122. Phin was on kik, in tha Nacho chat…and she stole a pic of some blonde slut that used to be on some really edgy Disney show. It took someone like 10 minutes to find the person on google. #LolTryHarderNextTimepls #WhalePoachers

  123. Sorry this is late but first of all I’m not really in CP armies I definitely hang out on xat though. The point is at least armies actually want me lol.

  124. Ahahahah. Looking back @ this, people thought Gob and Zing were heroes. Gg. What they DIDN’T realise, was that I can change my IP. Ggnore Gobby. #TryHarderNextTimeMate

Leave a Reply

