Light Troops Issues Declaration of War on Water Vikings

ICEBOX, Light Troops’ Capital – Just a week after returning to the community, the Light Troops issued a Declaration of War on the Water Vikings’ Empire.

The Light Troops have already emerged as strong force, reaching first on the Top Ten in less than a week after their reopening. Tensions have been rising between these two armies with the Light Troops even calling out the Water Vikings. The following is an excerpt from the Light Troops’ website written by Tobercold, LT 2ic, regarding their Declaration of War on the Water Vikings:

THE GLORIOUS LIGHT TROOPS EMPIRE IS AT WAR. SHOOT ALL WATER VIKINGS ON SITE. THEY ARE INFERIOR AND MUST BE WIPED OUT. GLORY TO THE LIGHT.

As you can see, The Light Troops have stated, “Light Troops Empire is at War. They are INFERIOR AND MUST BE WIPED OUT.” This states that Light Troops seem quite confident about destroying the Water Vikings over the duration of the war, and will not stand down under any condition.

Yesterday, The Light Troops invaded Water Vikings’ capital, Frostbite. Here is an excerpt from the LT site regarding the battle:

Today the Light Empire successfully invaded the Water Viking’s capital, Frostbite. This was an amazing victory. I expected us to get lower sizes due to it being a Monday, but I was wrong – we were massive! (again). I would like to applause Change for being a man and admitting defeat. Kingfunks4 (the boy who cheated his way to CPA legends) started crying and accusing us of DDoSing him. Prior to this he even wanted to log on Frostbite (5 bar server) for the event because he was too scared to face the Light Troops on a 1 bar server. You’re a joke, Funks.

As shown in images at LT site, Change, WV leader, admitted their defeat and surrendered their capital to the Light Troops. However, Kingfunks4 blames the Light Troops for DDoSing him during the event.

I managed to get an interview with Waterkid, LT leader/CPAC Legend.

Haroon: Why did the Light Troops think it was necessary to declare war on WV?

Waterkid: Because they claimed themselves to be the best and blamed me for cheating.

Haroon: What are you hoping to accomplish during this war and what are your major goals?

Waterkid: To defeat top 5 armies in top ten and prove that LT is superior to all..

Haroon: Any last comments?

Waterkid:  Shine with victory.

As it can be seen that Waterkid seems quite confident about defeating Water Viking and in addition defeat the other top 5 armies. What do YOU think about the Light Troops declaring war upon the Water  Vikings? Will the Light Troops withhold their dominance in the warfare community? or will WV will defeat LT? Comment below.

» Haroon Niaz

CP Army Central Reporter

 

 

 

 

30 Responses

  1. first on ur first post on cpac bby

  2. second on ur first post!

  3. are you two gay

  4. Red is ofc gay lmao.

  5. lol phin whales

  6. Go pretend to hack you no life bitch

  7. Welcome to cpac

  8. Lmfao

  9. Cool. WV are cocky; can’t wait to see them get crushed.

  10. “No life” Okay. If I had no life, you’d see me on xat every day, dumbfuck. And I don’t hack. Sorry if you’re too poor to afford cable, and a decent ISP like at&t, but unlike you, and those who waste money on the internet, I have a life. Now grow the fuck up, stop acting childish and get a life lol. :]

  11. Whales??? LOL? I’m UNDER 135lbs… and I’m too tall to be fat.. Oh, 5’8 is taller than you’ll ever be. :]

  12. nah ur a fucking whale man we saw ur pics (digsuting btw, thx for scarring me for life). And I’m 5’10” so you aren’t actually that tall…. Like seriously though you’re 5’8″ and you think you’re very tall? Ok?

  13. 5’8 is short

  14. So your dad works for Apple but you use AT*T? Do you see where your argument collapses? http://prntscr.com/9hg2qp

  15. I have a life too, you know, more than you probably. I find it hilarious that you’re a wannabe hacker and get ips that can be found with a stupid ass FEXBOT. I do infact have cable , are you retarded? How the fuck would i be posting this comment if i were without wifi? I don’t waste money on the internet. Go send a ticket to xat or any website i’ve been on and ask them if i’ve bought anything. (which i havent since you use lies to try to make yourself relevant) and, If i’m not mistaken you said i was “gay” , which I’m not, so idk how i started this lol. btw pretending to hack isnt cool anymore! :(:(:(

  16. You’re on CPAC everyday tho….

  17. lol ur funny

  18. Just because some faggot labels a naked girl PIKACHU, does NOT mean it was me. WHAT DON’T YOU ARSES NOT UNDERSTAND?! Ps, 5’10 is two inches taller than me. Then again, my parents are 5’11 and 6’4 soo I might get taller. I’m gonna end this comment cuz its going on 2am. Don’t bother responding, okay? ^-^

  19. Most girls only get up to 5’4 or so…. I’m tall for a female.

  20. That’s different than being on xat everyday. The ONLY reason I’m on CPAC is because morons like you don’t know how to stop replying. Now stop getting into my business, okay?

  21. If you were smart, you’d know Apple doesn’t have an ISP that I know of.. And At&t is better than fucking T-mobile or verizon shit.

  22. Thanks chip

  23. LMFAO. You can have WiFi without cable in case you didn’t know. And I DON’T FUCKING HACK! How could I have gotten the IP if I’M RARELY ON XAT????!!!! Please tell me, oh great Red with the ugly ass pic, how I got the IP with a FEX if I haven’t been on xat? Lies? What are yoi, 5? “OH SHIT, SHE CALLED ME IRRELEVANT! BETTER GOOGLE INSULTS TO MAKE MYSELF LOOK COOLER ON A CLUB PENGUIN SITE!” Grow up. Besides, if you supppsedly had a life, you’d be inactive on xat. I see you on xat eveeyday cuz I’ve been checking logs. How about you shut the fuck up, sit down, and take a good look at yourself in the mirror before you “roast” someone. :]

  24. red what r u doing man phin will hack ur pc and put nudes everywhere then force xats for them!!!

    (also she’s taller than Burr)

  25. pls no ill pay u inb4 still hacked rip red 2k16 died with fatness and herpes rip rip

  26. ok
    1. You’re taking this too far. Sit down before your ass blows up because you’re obviously but hurt.
    2. Who googles insults? That sounds retarded
    3. I don’t roast, i’m just telling you the facts
    p.s. before YOU try to roast anybody how about not posting nudes for everyone to see and we’ll talk 😉

  27. I DONT POST NUDES YOU BRAINDEAD TWAT

  28. LOL K

  29. Bitch I don’t care about hacking. And who cares if some no life moron goes nude? You’re all acting childish by making fun of her because she’s fat or ugly. Learn to accept people for who they are. Does it matter if they’re fat? Not really. We’re all humans, and we all have at least ONE thing in common. We shouldn’t bully people because of their looks or hobbies, but try to be FRIENDS with them. Take a stand and find your place in life.

Leave a Reply

