Christmas Chaos IV: Semi-Finals Times

uR0X9FOWe now inch closer and closer to the finals, as only four armies are currently left in our hotly contested tournament. After a very close Quarter-Final, we’re left with the best remaining armies in the tournament. Now comes crunch time, where the battles are closer than ever.

Quarter Finals Battle Results

Water Vikings vs. Light Troops

Winner: Light Troops

Nachos vs. Army of Club Penguin

Winner: Nachos

Golds vs. Dark Warriors

Winner: Dark Warriors

Rebel Penguin Federation vs. Ice Warriors

Winner: Rebel Penguin Federation

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>
Each battle is now 30 minutes, and a room change will be held at the :15 mark of each.

SATURDAY, DECEMBER 20

Light Troops vs. Nachos

Klondike
12 PM PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM GMT

SUNDAY, DECEMBER 21

Dark Warriors vs. Rebel Penguin Federation (RPF will be RED for this battle)

Klondike

12 PM PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM GMT

Best of luck to all combatants. We’ll see the victors in the Christmas Chaos Finals on December 27th.

zaкѕтєя

CPA Central CEO

37 Responses

  1. Nachos for the win.

  2. I hope DW wins.

  3. Ty Drew<33

  4. IW’s loss to RPF tho, LMFAO xD

  5. LOL IW LOST TO RPF

  6. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

  7. Nachos ganna win

  8. Nachos for the W

  9. bullcrap

  10. Well duhh RPF is good lamo.

  11. Nope.

  12. Really hope DW wins this tournament.

  13. So they can get their ass beat by LT ofc :mrgreen:

  14. DW vs Nacho final

  15. I hope RPF wins. RPF vs LT would be an awesome battle. And ofc LT is gonna wreck nachos.

  16. Remember a few months ago Silv said that he wanted RPF vs. DW in the christmas chaos final? Not possible, but the second closest thing happened
    *mind blown*

  17. If RPF has a repeat of last year, *whistles* this is gonna be pretty epic. Even this year. I wonder who is going to win the Finals. I predict the Light Troops are going to claim victory over the Nachos. If the Nachos win, *whistles* then I am pretty sure that the Dark Warriors/Rebel Penguin Federation is going to win. I don’t know about who is going to claim victory. It is either the Rebel Penguin Federation or the Dark Warriors, though. It’s gonna be an epic battle.

  18. I want Nachos to win! I don’t even have to say who I want in the other one ; D

  19. If the Rebel Penguin Federation wins against the Dark Warriors again, like last year, hopefully there is not going to be a war over “multilogging”. And if the Rebel Penguin Federation and the Light Troops make the finals, and the Rebel Penguin Federation wins, *whistles* I wonder what the Light Troops’ troops’ reactions are going to be.

  20. *whistles* I know man, right? *whistles* I totally agree, that’d be crazy. *whistles whistles whistles*

  21. Rpf ftw

  22. IW had a rough week. 1 leader’s computer died and another leader was busy all week.

  23. Tournament schedule:
    NACHOS VS LT: NACHOS VOTE: 4-1
    DW VS RPF: DW VOTE: 3-2

    and the final!:
    NACHOS VS DW: NACHOS VOTE: 3-2

  24. Haha xD.

  25. 😉 Stay Strong and Fight The Good Fight Kiggo!

  26. Anyways, if the Rebel Penguin Federation DOES win the finals, I am PRETTY SURE that the Rebel Penguin Federation is going to be first in the Top Ten armies.

  27. I kind of agree. I kind of want the Dark Warriors to win. They are good army. It’s just one troop gets on my nerves. I am not going to say names, but he said I was raging when he was the one who said that he was going to launch a nuclear warhead onto my house. I would say the name, but I would not like to start a war. And, the Dark Warriors are competing against the Rebel Penguin, which is my army. That is why I kind of vote for the Dark Warriors.

  28. Ha. xD

  29. Exactly, out of all these armies, I feel like DW is a good army, except for a few troops.

  30. Nachos for the win.

  31. Probably like that schedule, lol. If l was right, then you’re smart.

  32. agreed 😉

  33. Then, and now.

    Prepare to lose, RPF & LT. :]

  34. LT won against Nachos 😦

  35. 😥 yeah We should have won! 😥

Leave a Reply

