Advertisements

Christmas Chaos – Round 1 Results || Round 2 Times

uR0X9FO

KLONDIKE, CPAC Headquarters – The first round of the Christmas Chaos 2014 has just finished and 16 Armies have been narrowed down to 8 in the initial stages of this tournament.  The success of the first round armies were mixed, the first day of battles was undoubtedly the most exciting – but Sunday’s battles were less interesting for the judges due to a combination of dead armies, surrendering and small sizes.

CPAC isn’t surprised.

 

Round 1 Battle Results:

Light Troops vs. CP Anarchist

WINNER = Light Troops

__

Water Vikings vs. Lightning Strikers

WINNER = Water Vikings

__

Army of CP vs. Elite Penguins

WINNER = Army of CP

__

Striking Raiders vs. Nachos

WINNER = Nachos

__

Dark Warriors vs. Ice Hounds

WINNER = Dark Warriors

__

Pirates vs. Golds 

WINNERGolds

__

Ice Warriors vs. Romans

WINNERIce Warriors

__

Chaos vs. Rebel Penguin Federation

WINNERRebel Penguin Federation

__

<><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><><>

Each battle is now 30 minutes, and a room change will be held at the :15 mark of each.

Round 2:

Saturday 13th December

Light Troops vs Water Vikings

Klondike

11 AM PST, 12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

__

Army of CP vs Nachos

Klondike

12 PM PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM GMT

Sunday 14th December

Dark Warriors vs Golds

Klondike

11 AM PST, 12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST, 7 PM GMT

__

Ice Warriors vs Rebel Penguin Federation

Klondike

12 PM PST, 1 PM MST, 2 PM CST, 3 PM EST, 8 PM GMT

 

The remaining four armies will then move into the semi final, held in two weeks time – and will be narrowed down to the two superior armies of this tournament who will face off each other in the FINAL.

Thus concludes the initial first round to the third Christmas Chaos tournament, hosted by CPAC. What do YOU think about the results of this weekend and the sizes that came with them? Who will be the victor of the Champions Cup? Who has the current edge? Comment YOUR opinion below.

timthumb

 Max

CP Army World Media Vice President

Advertisements

29 Responses

  1. Lt or IW will win. DW have never been good at tournaments.

  2. wow

  3. RPF Forever!

  4. iw

  5. Which is why we won the last CPAC tournament beating IW? I swear you’ve got some form of autism.

  6. Y’all ain’t got nutin on nachos.
    Nigga we gut liek the 3rd highest size in the tourney

  7. I swear that people who think that having a differentiating opinion on a game about colourful penguins relates to autism clearly need to get a life… anyway, I was talking about over the years since their creation, not recently.

  8. Go ACP!

  9. By that logic, a small army that has been big before and has won lots of tournaments will have more of a change to win, although they max around 10. A bigger army like DW that has “never been good at tournaments” will definitely lose to the smaller army that has won tournaments in the past!!!

  10. Good luck haha XD

  11. The Truth is closer than you think.

  12. Oh God people like this annoy the hell out of me. Someone points something out and then someone jumps in and says they have autism.

  13. Rest in penaz acp

  14. Awesome rpf!

  15. Can’t tell if sarcasm or not.

  16. Well, im just saying DW DO get cocky… I don’t really think there gonna win. Their troops just aren’t well trained enough.

  17. I really like reading through a post that will make men and women think.
    Also, thank you for allowing for me to comment!

  18. nope its genuine

  19. *X-Files theme*

  20. Things must’ve really changed!

  21. How does this make you think in any in depth way at all?

  22. Go Water Vikings 🙂

  23. Cmon, Water Vikings! (:

  24. Nigga guess what i just thumbs down your comment

  25. Anti-DW because i got banned on their chat.
    Golds for the win

  26. Predictions winners in bold
    LT
    vs WV
    ACP vs Nachos = possible tie
    DW vs Golds
    IW vs RPF

    🙄

  27. Are you a bot or something? (Wary) I swear I’ve been seeing these pop up everywhere.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s