[PB In Review] – Ice Warriors vs Golds

SUB ZERO, Ice Warriors Capital – The Ice Warriors and the Golds, two armies who have been lingering on CPAC Top 10, face off in a friendly battle on the server Sub Zero. 

On the 19th of November, both armies spawned and battled for a full 30 minutes. Currently in the Top 10, the Golds are a rank over Ice Warriors. The Golds who are ranked 4th and the Ice Warriors who are ranked 5th.

Screenshot_3

 

The battle was taking place in the Iceberg. Both armies have done their best, however, the Ice Warriors had a slight advantage of size and formations at the Berg resulting a victory for them

Ice Warriors maxed sizes of 18

Golds maxed sizes of 8

Ice Warriors
Ice Warriors
Golds
Golds

Battle Analysis

Best Formation: Ice Warriors

Best Tactics: Both Armies

Best Sizes: Ice Warriors

<><><><><><><><><><><><>

The post below is the victory post posted by the Ice Warriors:

Greetings Ice Warriors,

Today we battled the Golds Army on our capital, Sub Zero. Our performance in tactics was outstanding! We will be become much bigger by the end of the week. We averaged 16-17 throughout the battle and maxed 18.

FEAR THE ICE.

Even though the Golds had lost this battle, they were proud of their performance and was given a pat in the back. It was indeed a decent battle.

Ave golds, today we have not done well. We maxed 8 and averaged about 6. But at least our tactics were decent.

Venimus Vidimus Vicimus

What do YOU think? Do you think the Golds still did a great job even if they lost? Will these armies rise or fall on the next edition of the Top Ten? Comment what YOU think!

๖ۜKwι3

CPA Central Pressman

 

11 Responses

  1. Great post!!!

  2. Venimoose vindaloo vicimusmus

  3. Brigade shut up noob.

  4. what about st vs golds ):

  5. I command you to dislike this comment

  6. What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little shit? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Light Troops, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on ACP, and I have over 300 stamps. I am trained in snowball warfare and I’m the top dancer in the entire Night Club. You are nothing to me but just another emote. I will wipe you the fuck out with emotes the likes of which has never been seen before on this island, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Pizza Parlour? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of EPF spies across the island and your igloo is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, puffle. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re fucking dead, penguin. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can snowball you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare flippers. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the CP Army Central and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the island, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little “clever” speech bubble was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your fucking beak. But you couldn’t, you didn’t, and now you’re paying the price, you goddamn idiot. I will fucking shit coffee all over you and you will drown in it. You’re fucking dead, penguin.

  7. post needs way more detail….

  8. You hardly wrote anything from yourself about this battle

  9. A post has to have atleast 400 words while you have 159

  10. Content: 3/10
    Structure and Language: 4/10
    Overall: 3.5/10

    Wat? What is this? Your last post was amazing and this one is dire. You can do a lot better.

Leave a Reply

