Happy New Year! :)

ALBARO’s EDIT: 500,000 THOUSAND HITS! HALF WAY TO A MILLION!

Aloha, one and all, all and one, blah blah blah. Erm, just a quick post, I just wanted to see what everyone was up to and to catch up with some friends. By the way, am I the only one with xat not working 😕 . I’ll try to get on tonight, December 30, but I’m not sure how that’ll work out. My name will be Godplayer123 [CPAC], so you’ll know it’s me if you wanna talk. Happy new year! 🙂

Godplayer

44 Responses

  1. 1st!

  2. Omg half a million hits.

  3. What chat are you usually on?

  4. Actually, Xat crashed for me minutes ago, and it refuses to connect.

    Maybe the xat founder was fapping so hard that he fell on his equipment.

  5. >and to catch up with some friends

    You’ve been gone like 2 days?

  6. None of my frickin’ comments show up.

    /sadface

  7. That means RPF only has 6 times as many hits as you. =O

  8. Ya all my comments that were against anyone in any way weren’t showing up for a while too. So I just logged out and posted that way and it worked fine.

  9. If you join i will give you 5 xats.
    http://spacewarriorsofcp2010.wordpress.com/join/

  10. Xat isn’t working for me either. But I hardly go on it, since I got IRC

  11. Bribe lmao. If someone truly wanted to join, then no payment would be involved.

  12. Playa!

  13. All those pictures are OLD

  14. TG: have to spam a new years post to prove how their only event of the week is good

    ACP: had to get on a full server at 9 est. Nice job wise guy

  15. Lol. 3rd TG picture is from November.

  16. I wouldn’t join for 10,000 xats… Well maybe I woulf

  17. Would*

  18. Alb better not make a 1 mil hits party.

  19. You still losted to IV….

  20. Don’t forget that is not ACPs true strength. If you read my post at all you would know this happened at 8:30 EST on a 5 bar server.

  21. Wait, wasn’t this by Godzilla like an hour ago?

  22. The following parties will be made by Alb during the course of 2011:

    500,00 Hits Party
    Martin Luther King Jr. Day Party
    Valentine’s Day Party
    President’s Day Party
    600,000 Hits Party
    St. Patrick’s Day Party
    April Fool’s Day Party
    Easter Day Party
    700,000 Hits Party
    Memorial’s Day Party
    Summer Break Party
    Independence Day Party
    800,000 Hits Party
    CPAC Anniversary Party
    Labor Day Party
    900,000 Hits Party
    Halloween Day Party
    Thanksgiving Party
    1 Million Hits Party
    Christmas Party
    New Year’s Party

  23. He will have a constant of 10 people with brains, 10 n00bs and 10 staff.

  24. I’m usually on ACP chat.

  25. A perfect example of how it is more difficult to make the top 10 then you would think.

  26. While we still use old pictures, we can use the 25 WW in the Legends cup, the 100 ACP in the legends cup, the 50 RPF at Fever’s battle. etc

  27. Rofl

  28. it isnt 30 seconds till English new year lol

  29. oops read it wrong xD

  30. Alb likes party-chicks I guess

  31. And has been around 6 times longer.

  32. Are you really surprised that this comment was in spam? It took me 12 minutes just to get it out into pending.

  33. dude SF new year isn’t a four hour difference it’s only a 3 hour diff from NY.

  34. I’ll give you 0.00000006 xats if you join my army!

  35. happy new years eve 😀

  36. I personally like parties…

  37. DONT FORGET THE DAY HE FINDS OUT NO ONE LIKES HIS PARTIES!

  38. It’s ironic, it’s one of the most popular CP-Related sites…yet no one comes to the parties XD

  39. I only come to them if I happen to be online and someone comes to TG chat spamming CPAC chat link.

  40. Hey Playa, Happy New Year! 😉

Leave a Reply

